AC1 Leman


President

Vice-President

Frédérique Grosvenier

Les Combremonts 8
1510 Moudon
Phone: +41 021 903 37 77
Mobile:
E-mail:fgrosvernier@carrard-associes.ch

Sonia Estoppey

Rte de Féchy 27
1170 Aubonne
Phone: 021 8071560
Mobile: 076 3703640
E-mail:sonia@estoppey.com

Secretary

Treasurer

Catherine Lambercy

Somais 11
1009 Pully
Phone: 021 728 48 25
Mobile: 076 372 74 76
E-mail:catherine.lambercy@gmail.com

Christine Dalmaz

Rte de l'HÔpital 28
1185 Mont-sur-Rolle
Mobile: 079 7967084
Phone: 021 82554750
E-mail: cdalmaz@hotmail.com

Imm. Past President

Sonia Estoppey

Rte de Féchy 27
1170 Aubonne
Phone: 021 8071560
Mobile: 076 3703640
E-mail:sonia@estoppey.com

AC2 Lausanne

President

Vice-President

Nicole Rüeger

Chemin de la Grangette 8
1094 Paudex
Mobile: +41 79 2324055
E-mail: nicole@rueger.com

Isabell Le Franc




E-mail: isa_lefranc@hotmail.com

Secretary

Treasurer

Marianne Grieshaber

Route de Converney 73
1095 Lutry
Mobile: +41 79 4780405
E-mail: marianne@fgdesign.ch

Françoise Testuz

Route du Bras-de-Fer 151
1095 Lutry
Mobile: +41 78 8239914
E-mail: f.testuz@bluemail.ch

Imm. Past President

Katia Bornoz

Avenue de Rochettaz 67
1009 Pully
Mobile: +41 79 2754231
E-mail:info@revesdinterieurs.ch